• All
  • Athletics
  • Exams
  • Field Trips
  • Mass Times
  • PD Day
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • Exams
  • Field Trips
  • Mass Times
  • PD Day
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Gr 1 visits Beet Top
Gr 7 field trip to Calaway Park
Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
K-3 Field Day
Time: 1:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last day of School for Students - Casual Day
Year End Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
JH awards
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Open House
Time: 10:30 am - 1:00 pm

Students can bring their school supplies and meet the staff

Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Gr 1 - 9 First Day of School
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Kindergarten First Day - Staggered Entry
Friday, September 6, 2019
Casual Day
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Back to school Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019
PD Day - No School for Students
Monday, September 16, 2019
National EA Day
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Welcome back BBQ
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019
Casual Day
Friday, September 27, 2019
Casual Day
Terry Fox Run
Monday, September 30, 2019
Orange Shirt Day
MADD presentation
Time: 1:31 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019
Casual Day
Teacher Appreciation Day
Monday, October 7, 2019
Food Bank Drive Begins
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thanksgiving Celebration
Time: 8:40 am - 9:40 am
Picture Day-Individual photos
Time: 9:30 am
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Food Bank drive Ends
Friday, October 11, 2019
PD Day - No School for Students
Monday, October 14, 2019
No School - Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Rosary Walks
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019
Casual Day
Safely on Board - Gr K, 4 and 7
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Gr 1 Pumpkin Carving
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019
No school for students - Learning Day
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Halloween Dress Up
Friday, November 1, 2019
Casual Day
Trade in candy to Dentist Day
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Catholic Education Sunday
Monday, November 4, 2019
Picture Retake Day/Class Photos
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Bring your student to work day
Remembrance Day celebration
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 3:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019
No School - Day in Lieu
Monday, November 11, 2019
No School - Remembrance Day
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019
Casual Day
Report Cards K - 6 go home
Friday, November 22, 2019
PD Day - No School for Students
Friday, November 29, 2019
Casual Day
Sunday, December 1, 2019
1st Week of Advent
Monday, December 2, 2019
Giving Tree begins
Blessing of the Advent Wreaths
Time: 8:40 am
Friday, December 6, 2019
No School for students- Teacher Institute Day
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
K-2 Christmas Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Doors at 6 pm

Concert 6:30 pm

Friday, December 13, 2019
Casual Day
Advent Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 16, 2019
Dress Festive
Gr 1 Gingerbread house party
Gr 3 - 6 Christmas Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Door 6 pm

Concert 6:30 pm

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Dress Festive
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Dress Festive
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Dress Festive
Family Movie Night
Christmas Movie Night
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019
Christmas Olympics
Dress Festive
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas break begins - no school
Monday, January 6, 2020
Back to School
Friday, January 10, 2020
Casual Day
New Years Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Career Day Dress up
Friday, January 17, 2020
PD Day - No School for Students
Monday, January 20, 2020
Blankets of Hope
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020
Casual Day
Monday, January 27, 2020
Family Literacy Day
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Sacrament Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020
Casual Day
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Reconciliation Prep
Time: 11:00 am
Monday, February 3, 2020
Soup for souls
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Global Play Day
Junior High Report Cards
Thursday, February 6, 2020
No School - Teachers Convention
Friday, February 7, 2020
No School - Teachers Convention
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Reconciliation Prep
Time: 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020
Valentines Day - Dress red/pink day
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Reconciliation Prep
Time: 11:00 am
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
No School - Day in Lieu
Thursday, February 20, 2020
100 Day
Friday, February 21, 2020
101 Day
Casual Day
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Reconciliation Prep
Time: 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Shrove Tuesday Pancake Breakfast
Time: 7:30 am - 8:45 am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Ash Wednesday Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Pink Shirt Day
Friday, February 28, 2020
Casual Day
Father Lacombe Day/Student Retreat
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Reconciliation Prep
Time: 11:00 am
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Reconciliation
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020
Sub Appreciation Week
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020
Big Crunch
Casual Day
Report Cards K - 6 go home
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Reconciliation
Time: 2:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wear Green for St. Patricks Day
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Student Led Interviews
Time: 3:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020
Casual Day
PD Day - No School for Students
Kindergarten Open House
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Monday, March 23, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 26, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 27, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Saturday, March 28, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Sunday, March 29, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
April Apples
Friday, April 3, 2020
Casual Day
Reconciliation Gr 3 - 9
Time: 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Volunteer Week
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Staff Jean Jacket Day
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Stations of the Cross
Friday, April 10, 2020
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020
No School - Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
School Council Meeting
Science Fair Gr 5/6
Friday, April 17, 2020
Casual Day
Easter/Baptism Mass
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, April 20, 2020
Pitch in week begins
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Administrative Professional Day
Earth Day
Sacrament Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020
PD Day - No School for Students
Friday, May 1, 2020
Casual Day
Hats on for Mental Health
Sunday, May 3, 2020
First Holy Communion Prep
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020
Catholic Education Week
Rosary Bags go home
Time: 12:00 am
Teacher Appreciation Week
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Gr 6 LA PAT part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Mothers Day Celebration
Time: 8:40 am - 9:00 am
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Gr 9 LA PAT part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020
PD Day - No School for Students
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mothers Day
First Holy Communion Prep
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020
Casual Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020
First Holy Communion Prep
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020
World Catholic Education Day - Wear Blue
Friday, May 22, 2020
Casual Day
Sunday, May 24, 2020
First Holy Communion Prep
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Gr 4 - 6 Track Day
Friday, May 29, 2020
Casual Day
Gr 4 - 6 Track Rain out day
Sunday, May 31, 2020
First Holy Communion
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020
STAR track day - Gr 5/6

John Boyle Athletic Park

Friday, June 5, 2020
Casual Day
Monday, June 8, 2020
Book Swap Books Due to the school K-4
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
STAR track rain out day
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Book Swap K-4
Friday, June 12, 2020
PD Day - No School for Students
Monday, June 15, 2020
Gr 6&9 LA PAT part b
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Gr 6 & 9 Social PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020
Casual Day
Time: 12:00 am
Fathers Day Celebration
Time: 8:40 am - 9:00 am
G 6 & 9 Science PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Indigenous People Day
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Fathers Day
Monday, June 22, 2020
Gr 6 & 9 Math PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Gr 9 Farewell
Welcome to Kindergarten
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
ECS Last Day
Year End Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Year End Picnic
Time: 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Report Cards K - 9
Student Last Day
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Teacher Day
Monday, June 29, 2020
Day inLieu - no school