Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • Exams
  • Field Trips
  • Mass Times
  • PD Day
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Girls B Volleyball at Eckville
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Wear Orange for Residential School awareness
Friday, September 28, 2018
Picture Day
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, October 1, 2018
Food Drive Begins
Boys/Girls A Volleyball at College Heights
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Boys/Girls A Volleyball home vs Clive
Time: 3:31 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Girls B Volleyball at Bluffton
Time: 3:31 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018
Casual Day
Teacher Appreciation Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thanksgiving Celebration
Time: 8:40 am - 10:00 am

Mrs. Cargill

Saturday, October 6, 2018
Boys A Volleyball tournament at LCS
Monday, October 8, 2018
No School - Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Girls/Boys A volleyball home VS LCS
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Starlight Day Gr 7-9

Leduc

Girls B Volleyball home vs Rimbey
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Food Drive Ends
Friday, October 12, 2018
No school for students - PD day
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Rosary Walks
Girls B VB home vs Rimbey
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Girls/Boys A Volleyball home vs Eckville
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018
Casual Day
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Boys/Girls A at ELJHS
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Girls B VB home vs Rimbey
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Girls/Boys A VB vs St. A's
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
Casual Day
Time: 12:00 am
Gils A spooktacular at St. A's
Safely on Board - ECS, Grade 4 & 7
Time: 9:00 am
Volleyball B league final
Time: 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Girls A VB tournament at St. A's
Volleyball B league final
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, October 29, 2018
Gr 6 presentation - Butt Ugly
Time: 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Halloween Spirit Day Dress up
Friday, November 2, 2018
Casual Day
Monday, November 5, 2018
Remembrance Day Celebration/Wear Red Day
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mrs. Wagner/Mr. Fountain

Friday, November 9, 2018
PD Day - No school for students
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School - Remembrance day
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
No school - Day in lieu
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Picture retake day
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, November 16, 2018
Casual Day
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:31 pm - 7:33 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018
Casual Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Elementary Report cards go home
Friday, November 30, 2018
PD Day - No school for students
Monday, December 3, 2018
Giving Tree begins
Advent Wreath Blessing
Time: 8:40 am

Mrs. Lavoie

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Parent Teacher interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Parent Teacher interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
Casual Day
Friday, December 14, 2018
Casual Day
Advent Mass
Time: 9:00 am

Mrs. Konnik

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Chrismtas Concert - St. Stephens

 

Doors 1:00

Concert 1:30 - 2:30

Doors - 5:30 p.m

Concert - 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, December 21, 2018
PD Day - No school for students
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Christmas Break
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
First Day Back
Thursday, January 10, 2019
New year liturgy
Time: 8:40 am - 9:00 am

Ms. Joseph and Mrs. Amstutz

Friday, January 11, 2019
Casual Day
Friday, January 18, 2019
Casual Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
Swimming Grade 5-9
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Swimming Grade 5-9
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Swimming Grade 5-9
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Swimming Grade 5-9
Council of School Council Dinner
Time: 5:30 pm - 5:31 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Casual Day
Swimming Grade 5-9
Monday, January 28, 2019
Swimming Grade 1-4
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Swimming Grade 1-4
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Swimming Grade 1-4
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Swimming Grade 1-4
Friday, February 1, 2019
Casual Day
Monday, February 4, 2019
Swimming Grade 1-4
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Junior High report cards go home
Thursday, February 7, 2019
No school for students - Teacher Conference
Friday, February 8, 2019
No school for students - Teacher Conference
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Winter Walk Day

Miss Bennett

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Spirit Day - Dress red/white
Friday, February 15, 2019
Casual Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Friday, February 22, 2019
Casual Day
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Father Lacombe Day
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Pink Shirt Day
Friday, March 1, 2019
Big brothers and sisters Wii bowling
Casual Day
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
K-6 Report Cards go home
Shrove Tuesday Pancake Breakfast
Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Ash Wednesday Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Miss Weir

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Parent Teacher interviews -Student Led
Time: 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
PD Day - No school for students
Monday, March 11, 2019
Sub teacher appreciation week
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Reconciliation with Father
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
Spirit Day - Dress Green
Monday, March 18, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Casual Day
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Reconciliation/Eucharist Mtg
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
PD Day - No school for students
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Reconciliation Prep
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
Volunteer Appreciation Week
Swimming ECS
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Volunteer Assembly
Time: 8:40 am - 11:00 am

Mrs. Cargill

Swimming ECS
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
Casual Day
Swimming ECS
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Reconciliation Prep
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
Science Fair
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Stations of the Cross
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Reconciliation Prep
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Administrative Assistant Day

Mrs. Lavoie

Friday, April 26, 2019
Casual Day
Easter Mass/Baptism Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ms. Joseph

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Reconciliation
Time: 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Book Fair
Hats on for Mental Health/Chill Fair
Rosary Bags begin
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Book Fair
Friday, May 3, 2019
Book Fair
Casual Day
Gr 6 field trip to Legislature
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Eucharist Prep
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
Book Fair
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Book Fair
Gr 6 L.A. PAT Part A
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Book Fair
Gr 9 PAT L.A. Part A
Mothers Day Celebration

Miss Bennett

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Book Fair
Catholic Education Day - Wear Blue
Friday, May 10, 2019
PD Day - No school for students
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Eucharist Prep
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
No school - Day in lieu
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Eucharist Prep
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Gr 7 L.A Part A Teacher exam
Friday, May 24, 2019
Casual Day
Sunday, May 26, 2019
First Holy Communion Mass
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Gr 8 LA Part A teacher final
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Track Day Grade 4-6
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Grade 4-6 Track Day
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Gr 7-9 Lacombe Track meet
Friday, May 31, 2019
Casual Day
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Math 7 part 1 -Teacher final
STAR Track Day ( Gr 4-6 qualifiers)
Wolf Creek Track Meet ( JH qualified)

at Ponoka Christian School

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
STAR Track Rain Out
Friday, June 7, 2019
Casual Day
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
LA 7 teacher final
Gr 1 field trip-Sunnybrook farms
Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Gr 6 LA PAT
Father's Day Celebration
Time: 8:40 am - 12:00 pm

Mrs. Cargill and Mrs. Sautner

Math 8 Part 1 - teacher final
Time: 10:10 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Gr 9 LA PAT
Grade 6 Camp
LA 8 teacher final - PM
Friday, June 14, 2019
Casual Day
Grade 6 Camp
Science 8 teacher final
Social 9 teacher final
Monday, June 17, 2019
Gr 6 social PAT
Science 7 teacher final - PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Gr 9 Social PAT
Time: 12:00 am
Social 8 teacher final - PM
Time: 12:00 am
Welcome to Kindergarten
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Gr 1 field trip - Kraay family farm
Gr 6 Math PAT
Gr 9 Science PAT - PM
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Gr 6 Science PAT
Social 7 -teacher final - PM
Friday, June 21, 2019
Casual Day
Time: 12:00 am
Year End Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Year End BBQ
Time: 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
Gr 9 Math PAT
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Gr 9 Farewell
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last day of School for Students - Casual Day
Celebration of Learning
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm